Atopic Eczema Nurse of the Year

The BDNG, in collaboration with the National Eczema Society, is delighted to welcome nominations for nurse who have delivered exceptional care and support to people with atopic eczema.

This award is sponsored by Sanofi.

Nominations for this award are now closed. 

Previous Recipients

2019Gail Black
2018Julie Carr