Psoriasis Nurse of the Year Award

The BDNG, in collaboration with the Psoriasis Association, is delighted to welcome nominations for nurse who have delivered exceptional care and support to people with psoriasis.

This award is sponsored by Celgene.

Nominations for this award are now closed. 


Previous recipients
2019Sarah Gill
2018Elizabeth Jones
2017Zahira Koreja
2016Lucy Moorhead