Dermatology Team of the Year Award

This Award was first introduced in 2008 to celebrate team work and as a recognition of the importance of working together. Teams are asked to self nominate.

Nominations for this award are now closed. The winner will be announced on 26 June 2019.


2008Dermatology Department, Queens Medical Centre, Nottingham
2009Department of Dermatology, NHS Tayside
2010Bristol Community Health Primary Care Dermatology Team
2010Dermatology Department, Whipps Cross Hospital
2012St Thomas’ Hospital’s National Xeroderma Pigmentosum service
2014Ichthyosis Support Group
2015Dermatology Unit, Clatterbridge Hospital, Wirral
2016Dermatology Day Treatment Team, Torbay Hospital
2017Dermatology Outpatients Department, University Hospitals of Morecambe Bay NHS Foundation Trust
2018Postgraduate Dermatology Team, University of Hertfordshire